Home
Contact Us
Board
Committees
Membership
News
Events Calendar
Links
Register For Meeting
Speaker Information
Committees
search site: 
Printer-Friendly Page 

2021 Committee Chairpersons  

* Persons interested in serving on any committee should contact the appropriate Chairperson­­. 

  

   MEMBERSHIP  

 

 

   

   Devesh Pandit  

  

  devesh.j.pandit@gmail.com 

 

 


  

   YOUNG PROFESSIONALS LIAISON 

 

  

  

   Brandon Silver 

 

     brandon.silver@max-security.com  

 

   

 


  

 

LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON 

 

 

 

Tim Schoolmaster 

   

tschoolmaster@gmail.com 

 

 

 

LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON 

 

 

Josh mailey 

   

josh@am-sent.com 

  

 


  

WOMAN IN SECURITY LIAISON  

    

      

    

 

  

Christina Park 

 

christina.park@axis.com  

  

 

 


WEBMASTER 

David Wilson, CPP 

  

Dwilsoncpp249@gmail.com


 

PROGRAMMING 

 

 

 TBD 

  

   

 


  

CERTIFICATION 

 

 

TBD 

 

 

  

    

 


  

SERGEANT AT ARMS 

 

 

  

Randy Neal 

  

randy.neale@axis.com 

 


  

 

Military Liaison 

 

Anthony Roccaforte 

 

anthony.m.roccaforte@gmail.com 

 

 


  

 

 

 

ASIS FOUNDATION REP 

 

 

 TBD

 


  

CHAPTER NEWSLETTER EDITOR 

 

 

TBD 

 
­
 

 


  

 

 

 

  

 

 

  



Return to Top

  |  Home   |  Contact Us   |  Membership   |  News   |  Events Calendar   |  Links   |  Register For Meeting   |  Speaker Information   |  
Privacy Policy    Return Policy
Copyright © ASIS Illinois North Shore Chapter
Website created by Web Solutions Omaha